Upcoming Events

 

Paws on Parade

  • Saturday, June 10, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. (MWCR booth)
  • McLeod County Fairgrounds, Hutchinson, Minn.
  • Website

Pet-a-Palooza

  • Saturday, June 17, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Minnesota State Fairgrounds, St. Paul, Minn.
  • Website

Summer Dog Agility Trials

  • Friday-Sunday, July 14-16
  • Fond du Lac County Kennel Club, Fond du Lac, Wis.
  • More info

Dog Days of Summer

  • Saturday, July 29, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. (MWCR booth)
  • Alimagnet Dog Park, Burnsville, Minn.
  • Website

Dog Days of Westonka

  • Saturday, Aug. 12, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
  • Mound, Minn.
  • Website

Wisconsin Working Sheep Dog Trials

  • Friday-Monday, Sept. 1-4, 8 a.m. – all day
  • Badlands Sno-Park, Hudson, Wis.
  • More info

Madison Collie Frolic

  • Sunday, Sept. 10, Noon-5 p.m.
  • Diane & Dale Liebert’s home, Madison, Wis.
  • More info tba

Bark Park Expo

  • Saturday, Sept. 17, Noon-3 p.m.
  • Brookdale Dog Park, 7650 June Ave N, Brooklyn Park, Minn.

Love My Pet Fair

  • Saturday, Sept. 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
  • Riverview Park, Coon Rapids, Minn.

Fromm Petfest

  • Saturday, Sept. 23
  • Henry Meier Festival Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
  • Website

Barktoberfest

  • Sunday, September 24, 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
  • Westside Park, Cambridge, Wis.
  • More info

Harvest Howl

  • Sunday, Oct. 1, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Wildlife Science Center, 22830 Rd. NE, Stacy, Minn.

Pause 4 Paws Annual Fundraiser

  • Friday, Nov. 3
  • Minneapolis Event Center, 212 2nd. St. SE
  • Website

MWCR Annual Dinner & Fundraiser

  • Saturday, Nov. 4, 3-6 p.m.
  • Wayzata American Legion, Wayzata, Minn.

4 thoughts on “Upcoming Events

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s