2018 election results

Congratulations to Terry Libro on her re-election as MWCR’s President and to MyLinda Anderson on her re-election as MWCR’s Secretary.

Over 70 ballots were mailed in and counted.¬† Thank you to all of the members who voted in this year’s election and thank you to Nominating Committee members Linda Riegger, Judy Roggow, Russell Sager, and Matt Beckwith¬†for their work on this year’s election.