Thank you nominating committee!

Collie thank youThank you to the members of the 2014 Nominating Committee for their work on MWCR’s 2014 election.  Co-Chairs Linda Riegger and Barb Gibson along with Sarah Rebernick, Judith Roggow, Russell Sager, and Betsy Winter were tasked with soliciting nominations for the offices, identifying dates and deadlines for the election, announcing the election and keeping MWCR members informed of the process, creating and mailing ballots, counting the returned ballots, and announcing the results.  Their involvement ensured a smooth and successful election.  Thank you for volunteering your time and energy to making the process a success! – Terry Libro, MWCR President

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s